council, boards & committees ::

Regional Elected Officials

Our federal, state, and county elected officials.

Federal Elected Officials
President: Barack Obama
U.S. Senators: Kirsten E. Gillibrand, Charles Schumer
U.S. Congressional Representative (18th District): Terry Gipson

New York State Elected Officials
Governor: Andrew Cuomo
NYS Assembly Member, 100th District: Frank Skartados
NYS Senator, 41st District: Sean Maloney

Dutchess County
County Executive: Marc Molinaro
County Legislator, 16th District: Alison MacAvery
County Legislator, 18th District: April Marie Farley
District Attorney: William V. Grady
County Clerk: Bradford Kendall
Comptroller: Jim Coughlan 
County Sheriff: Adrian H. Anderson

NYS Board of Elections Interactive Map


Upcoming Event

No events scheduled

Previous Event

  • State of the County Address
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012
    Beacon HS
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

    Dutchess County Executive, Marcus J. Molinaro, cordially invites you to attend the

    2012 State of the County Address

    Tuesday, February 7th
    at 5pm
    Beacon High School
    101 Matteawan Road
    Beacon, New York 12508

    Kindly RSVP by February 2nd
    845.486.3600 or


    View all past events